Two by Two

I just read this tag on someone elses blog.  It looked like fun.  So, I added it to mine.  I hope you will do it on your blog (or in an email) too.  If you do be sure to leave me a comment to let me know.

Two names you go by: Pam and Pamela – I’ve tried changing to Pamela several different times but it never really sticks with everyone else – I like Pamela better than Pam

Two things you are wearing right now: Pajamas and socks

Two things you want in a relationship: Playful spirit and compassion

Two of your favorite things to do: Blog and Read

Two things you want very badly at this moment: To be pain free and to be asleep

Two pets you have had: Faith (the most adorable little dog in the world) and Tiffum (the first cat we ever owned – she was the PERFECT four legged companion.  Unfortunately she died a long time ago)

Two people who will fill this out:
If you haven’t answered this, please do so, and leave me a comment so I can take a peek at your blog.

Two things you did last night:
Went to dinner at Red Lobster with Brian & Kim and family then walked around the mall for a while

Two people who live at your house: Ron (my sweet hubby) and our children.  Yes, that’s 3 but I can’t leave someone out.

Two things you ate today: Life cereal and some nerds candy

Two people you talked to last: Ron and the kids this morning (again – I know that’s 3)

Two things you are going to do tomorrow: Take the kids to school and wash towels/clothes

Two longest car rides: Florida to Ohio for Christmas one year and Florida to Ft. Worth TX for the nationals one year (tooooooooo much of I-10 – if any of you are familiar with I-10 you know how long it was)

Two favorite holidays: Thanksgiving and Mother’s Day

Two favorite drink: Water and Big Red

One thought on “Two by Two

  1. These tags are fun! I'll take a break from prepping for school and vacation blogging! LOL Too bad nothing spectacular is/has been happening!
    Blessings,
    Laurie

Leave a Reply

