Manic Monday – 9/17

I have gone back and forth all afternoon about answering today’s Manic Monday questions or not.  There’s nothing wrong with them.  I just couldn’t really think of anything to say.  But I decided that I have missed doing a lot of my memes lately so I’m going to give it a shot anyway. 

If you could enter a racehorse in the Kentucky Derby, what would you name your horse?
  Achoo!!  I am VERY allergic to horses.  So Achoo seems to be a logical answer.  Where do those people come up with some of those names anyway?  I’m thinking a lot of them must have been drunk when they named those poor horses.  There are some weird ones out there.

What famous person, whom many people find attractive, is most unappealing to you?  I have thought and thought and thought and thought about this question.  The first answer that popped in my head is still the best one I can think of – Tom Selleck.  I’ve never really thought he was all that great looking.  I don’t really know any specific thing about him that I don’t like.  It’s not the mustache because I don’t mind facial hair on a man.  And it’s not that I didn’t like Magnum P.I. because I really liked that show and watched it all the time.  It’s a mystery to me………..

Which foreign country are you least interested in visiting?  This one is kind of easy.  While I enjoy traveling there really aren’t a lot of places I want to go.  I wouldn’t want to go to any of the STAN countries (Afghanistan, Kazakhstan etc.), Germany or China.  There are others but those are the ones that interest me the LEAST. 

Leave a Reply

