Manic Monday – Hmmmmmmmmm – Let Me Think

You’ve won $100,000 – but have to give it all away. To which charity or institution would you donate it?  I believe I would divide it among our FWB missionaries whose accounts are in the red – to bring them all up to the black.  But first of all I would, of course, tithe my 10% to our church.

What do you think is the most soothing sound?  This is an easy quesiton.  The sound of the ocean hitting the shore has always soothed my nerves and helped me to relax.  My favorite place to be is on the beach – especially at night with a full moon.  Ahhhhhhhh – I wish I was there now………..

Does time heal all wounds?  Time helps the wounds to hurt less.  But only Christ can heal our wounds and set us free from the pain they cause.

Click on the Manic Monday graphic in my left sidebar to join the group and start getting your brain moving on Monday mornings.  It really does help.

One thought on “Manic Monday – Hmmmmmmmmm – Let Me Think

Leave a Reply

