Wordless Wednesday – A Sweet Baby Girl – 1995


Ok – I know it’s supposed to be WORDLESS Wednesday but I just have to say that I remember this day like it was yesterday – even though it was 12 years ago.  I heard her jabbering in the baby monitor and went to peek in her room – she had been napping – she was just talking up a storm to her baby doll.  So, I went and got the camera and snuck in to the head of her crib and got this priceless picture.  I’m so glad I was a SAHM so I could be there to hear and see it.  It was precious!

5 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – A Sweet Baby Girl – 1995

  1. How precious!

    Okay, I know that time flies but <i>surely</i> 1995 wasn't 12 years ago?! Oi.

    Hope you have a great week!
    Marsha

Leave a Reply

