By The Way……11/18

I’m Late, I’m Late~

~I’m Late, I’m Late~

By the way…

Are you generally early or late?  My kids say that "early is on time and on time is late".  I am 99.9% of the time early.  I hate being late!!!!!!!!!!!!!  HATE IT HATE IT HATE IT HATE IT  Get the message?  Good!

Are you concerned with being on time?  Absolutely – I think it is disrespectful of the people’s time to be late for anything. 

If you are chronically late, do you believe it’s the result of poor planning or choosing to be late?  I think it’s a little bit of both.  A person makes the choice to plan poorly. 

When others are late, does it bother you?  Oh yes!!!  Absolutely!!  A person sets a time for something for a reason.  It’s rude not to abide by that.

Do you have any tips for being on time?  Start getting ready a little earlier.  Some people set their clocks ahead about 10 minutes.  If that’s what it takes then by all means DO IT!!

2 thoughts on “By The Way……11/18

  1. Yep, I'll be late, probably around 5 mins, but then again, my friends are always later than me, so they never noticed and some of them even commented that I'm always early. lol.

    Well, I wouldn't make excuses for being late, since you have already said it. Planning. But for home and school tutors like me (I'm always running between homes and schools), it's always difficult to predict the time. Well, parents just have to make do with quality rather than quantity, I guess.

    Anyway, thanks for visiting my blog. See you around in future. 😀

Leave a Reply

