Still Here

Yes, I’m still around.  I just haven’t had anything to say for a few days now.  I have been depressed again so I didn’t want to come HERE and spread all that negativity.  Count your blessings!  Living it is bad enough – I don’t want to expose any more people to it than absolutely necessary.

I’ll be back.

One thought on “Still Here

  1. Lifting you up in prayer! Lord I praise you that Pam has a sound mind, that her body is in perfect chemical balance, that she's able to take every thought captive, and that the spirit of depression is gone forever! Thank you Lord!

    God bless,
    Tammy

Leave a Reply

