A Very Merry Christmas

We are heading out to Florida this afternoon until the day after Christmas.  I’m not sure that I will be updating my blog while I’m gone.  So, I thought I would go ahead and tell everyone Merry Christmas right now.  I hope that this Christmas is a special one for all of you. 

The next two weeks will be crazy busy for us.  Not sure how often I will be around during that time.  But one of my New Year’s Resolutions (not sure if it was on the list that I did earlier this week) is to get back to a regular schedule for updating my blog.  I have let it slip a lot in the last couple of months.  I know how annoying it is to visit someone’s blog and see that it is exactly the same as it was the last time you were there.  So, if you can all forgive me for being one of those people I promise to be better in the New Year.

God has blessed us and watched out for us in the last 12 months.  I am happy to celebrate the birth of His Son and ring in a New Year.  And I’m glad that you are my friends.  I pray the same for each of you.

One thought on “A Very Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

