Manic Monday – 1/7/08

Well, I haven’t done my Manic Monday meme in a few weeks. So, I will try to get back on schedule this week.  If you would like to participate you can find the graphic in my left sidebar.  That will take you to the Manic Monday site.  Now, on with the show!!

What was the last thing you regret buying?

The last thing I regret buying…….this is hard.  Since I love shopping so much there is very little that I regret buying.  Maybe this white jogging set.  Why I bought white I have no earthly idea.  White pants!!  Not a good thing!!  I don’t do VPLs if I can help it.  (Translation: VPL = Visible Panty Lines)

If you had a crystal ball that could tell you the truth about any one thing you wished to know about yourself, life, the future or anything else, what would you want to know?

I would probably want to know (but not really – know what I mean?) what diseases might be in my future.  I would also want to know if my fibromyalgia is going to get better.  Now, i SAY I would want to know those things.  But I don’t really think I would.  Knowing me I would sit around dreading it and waiting for it to come so much that I would miss living life NOW.

How do you know when you’re in love?

I think when you can’t imagine a single day in your future without that person and you want the best for them above yourself – you are in love.  But love is kind of an abstract emotion.  And it can be deceiving.  BEWARE!

2 thoughts on “Manic Monday – 1/7/08

  1. Didn't think about that regarding white pants..for me..having kids and a dog..that's like screaming "Show me the mess!" Lol

Leave a Reply

