10 On Tuesday On Wednesday

This is the 10 on Tuesday meme except I’m doing it on Wednesday.  I know – I can never seem to get them all on the right day.  Anyway, the theme this week was too fun not to do. 

10 Things You Would Buy If You Had A Million Dollars

1.  CLOTHES
2.  CLOTHES
3.  CLOTHES
4.  PURSES
5.  PURSES
6.  PURSES
7.  A Jaguar car
8.  My dream house – whatever that is
9.  Did I already say Clothes?
10. Did I already say Purses?

That about covers it!!  I would then put a sizeable chunk into the kids college funds.  We would invest the rest and live off the interest.  So, where do I go to pick up my million dollar check????

One thought on “10 On Tuesday On Wednesday

Leave a Reply

