Show & Tell – New Dishes

I have been absent from Show & Tell for a while now.  But I think I’m getting back in the swing of things.  If you would like to participate in Show & Tell just click on the Show & Tell graphic in my left sidebar and it will take you to Kelli’s House where you will find instructions.

My share this week is our new dishes.  I liked the other dishes we had just fine.  But Ron and I realized that we had had them for a while and a lot of them were chipped.  So, we used some of our Christmas money/gift cards to get some new ones at Kohl’s.  They seem to match our new kitchen very well.  They are very unique.  But that fits us to a T. 


UGH – I see that picture is blurry.  Hopefully you can get the gist of it.  The plates and bowls are square.  We also got a few tiny bowls (on the left) for dips and such.  The mugs are a very nice size.


There’s a close up of one of the cereal bowls.  I thought I would have a hard time eating out of a square bowl but I’m getting used to it. 

7 thoughts on “Show & Tell – New Dishes

  1. They are pretty and different. I love looking at new dishes when I go shopping. I like how cheerful this set looks. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

