Manic Monday – 2/17

It’s time for Manic Monday questions.  If you are interested in trying it out for your blog just click on the graphic in my left sidebar and it will take you to Lisa’s website and tell you about the meme.

Here we go:

What do you order when you eat Chinese food? 

I always order same thing – Cashew Chicken without the celery and Fried Rice.  Depending on the restaurant I order it with extra cashews.  I like to have a cashew with each bit.  When the cashews are gone I’m done.

How much have you controlled the course your life has taken?

The Lord has controlled the course of my life.  I merely live the path that he sets me on.

Whose opinion do you value when deciding how to vote?

Honestly?  I put a lot of weight on my dad’s opinion, then Ron’s opinion.   And to be completely frank I also value Rush Limbaugh’s opinion.

Leave a Reply

