Wordless Wednesday – Me @ About 4 Years Old

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Me @ About 4 Years Old

  1. What a wonderful glimpse of your childhood! I love photos like this, as they remind me of a time when life was simpler, sweeter.

    I've posted my own – admittedly not as cute – Wordless Wednesday contribution here:
    http://writteninc.blogspot.com/2008/03/wordless-wednesday-suck-on-this.html

    I hope you can drop by sometime soon for a glimpse at some of the photographic craziness around here. I don't just limit it to Wednesdays!

    Have a great rest-of-WW, and I hope to e-see you soon.

    All the best,

    Carmi

Leave a Reply

