Manic Monday – April 15

Time for a Manic Monday (on Tuesday).  HAHAHHAHA  You know it’s just almost impossible for me to actually get things done on the actual day they are due.  Anyway, here are the questions and my answers for Manic Monday.  If you would like to participate each Monday click on the Manic Monday graphic in my left sidebar or click on the link in the previous sentence found on the words "Manic Monday".

Is there anything for which you would willingly give your life?

Absolutely!  I would die in the place of my kids or Ron.  I would put myself in harms way and/or give myself willingly in their place without a second thought.


How would you communicate with someone if you didn’t share a common language?

This question takes some thought.  I suppose I would use objects for words when it’s possible.  And facial expressions are universal.  A smile means happy in any language.
 

Where is your ideal place/location to have a wedding?

I believe a church is the ideal location for a wedding because you are making a commitment to one another and to the Lord.  However, if we are talking a beautiful scenic location I would go with a beach wedding.  I believe the beach is the most calming place on earth.  I love the water.  A cruise ship might also be a good place.  Anyplace near the water or with water in the picture.  Can you tell I need a cruise!!!!!

Leave a Reply

