Pain Exhibit

I have come across a creative site that may help the friends/family of those of us who suffer with chronic pain understand a little better.  It is an online art exhibit with works of art describing our pain.  I have often visualized my pain in this way.  If I had any artistic talent in my body at all my visual descriptions of my pain would probably look like most of these.  I hope it will help you to understand me and the others that you love understand us a little more.  It is the PAIN Exhibit.

One thought on “Pain Exhibit

  1. Oh wow, Pam! This is amazing! Thanks for sharing. I felt like some of these looked over the last week. Still feel it some, but I'm coping as best I can.

Leave a Reply

