She's ALIVE!

Yes, I am still alive. I had taken a 3 month hiatus from blogging.  But I have felt the draw to come back to it.  I’m just glad that HSB didn’t delete me for inactivity.  I am coming back.  it may be a little slow but I’m reviving myself.  Breathing new life back into my blog.  There will be some changes in the next few weeks.  Obviously it is very out of date.  So, keep checking and you will see something new every now and then.  I’m looking forward to my return.  I realize I will have to rebuild my readers.  If you have been a regular reader of mine in the past and have given up on me please come back. 

Not a lot has happened – which was part of the reason that I stopped writing.  There really wasn’t much to say.  But I’m also going to work on that.  I’m planning to change the "theme" of my blog.  I hope to write less about myself and more about what the Lord is doing in our lives.  God has blessed me and my goal is to let others know that.   There is a time for everything.  And it is time to make a comeback!

To everything there is a season,
a time for every purpose under the sun.
A time to be born and a time to die;
a time to plant and a time to pluck up that which is planted;
a time to kill and a time to heal …
a time to weep and a time to laugh;
a time to mourn and a time to dance …
a time to embrace and a time to refrain from embracing;
a time to lose and a time to seek;
a time to rend and a time to sew;
a time to keep silent and a time to speak;
a time to love and a time to hate;
a time for war and a time for peace.

ecclesiastes 3:1-8
2 thoughts on “She's ALIVE!

Leave a Reply

