I'm Asking For It

Just want to let you know that I am making a lot of changes to the blog this week.  I am tired of this template with the 3 columns.  However, I’m not ready to learn how to code a whole new one.  HAHA  But you never know.  One day you might pop in for a visit and find everything is standing on it’s head or laying down sideways or something.  I have found a lot of nice new backgrounds that I’m enjoying.  Right now I’m just trying to get all the wording, colors and spacing right.  I have left a lot of it the same for so long because I didn’t know how to change some of it.  But this week I am determined to figure it all out.  So, you just don’t know what you’ll find when you come visit in the next few days.  I’m gonna be playing with fonts and colors in the next day or so.  If you come and happen to see something that you think works really well please let me know.  The only eyes with an opinion right now are mine.  So, I welcome yours as well.  I realize most of you probably don’t know a lot more than me about this.  However, we know what we like and what we think looks good.  That’s what I’m looking for.  I have learned in the last few years that everyone certainly has an opinion and some of us don’t mind sharing it with anyone whether they are asked for it or not.  heehee  So, now I’m asking for it!  Share away!

Leave a Reply

