Hello? Hello? Is this thing on?

I have been gone quite a while – haven’t I? I have taken a tour of various other sites around cyber-land. As usual, homeschoolblogger is my truest friend – in spite of the fact that we no longer homeschool.

I look forward to relearning the blog world. I see a lot of things have changed around HSB. I’ve checked out other blogging sites as well. The learning curve is steep. However, since this one is already set up I will work on relearning the things that have changed around here.

We just got back from FL. The kids went to BigStuf Camp with the TDF youth group in Panama City for a week. And then they spent a week in Pensacola at Grandma & Grandpa’s house. We went to pick them up a few days early because we really needed to get away. Plus I missed my kids and needed them with me. We spent 2 afternoons on the river and the rest of the time on their pier. It was a great break for Ron & I. We’ve had a rough week and it was nice to get away with just family and ignore the outside world.

Well, it’s time to see what all I have missed around here. Here we go!!

One thought on “Hello? Hello? Is this thing on?

Leave a Reply

