Thursday Thirteen – Books I Love

1.  Get Out Of That Pit by Beth Moore
2.  So Long Insecurity by Beth Moore
3.  Philippians in the Bible in NIV
4.  His Imprint, My Expression by Kay Arthur
5.  Sophie’s Heart by Lori Wick
6.  God Came Near by Max Lucado
7.  Creative Correction by Lisa Welchel
8.  Making Children Mind Without Losing Yours by Kevin Leman
9.  Divine by Karen Kingsbury
10. One Tuesday Morning by Karen Kingsbury
11. Beyond Tuesday Morning by Karen Kingsbury
12. The Tenth Circle by Jodi Picoult
13. Nineteen MInutes by Jodi Picoult

BONUS:

14. Toy Box Leadership by Hunter and Waddell (my husband and a friend of ours)

3 thoughts on “Thursday Thirteen – Books I Love

    • #14? I’m kinda partial so I think it is super GREAT and very creative. 😉 If you make a list be sure to send me the link. I’d love to see which books you love as well.

Leave a Reply

