Skywatch Friday (on Sunday)

My Skywatch Friday is a Skywatch Sunday entry this week.  I got a new cell phone this weekend and it has taken me a little while to get all my pictures transferred to the new phone so I could email it to myself in order to post it.  But I finally got it sent yesterday evening.  By then I was too exhausted to actually post it.  BUT mission is complete and here is my Skywatch Friday post for this week.

The beautiful start of the sunset at the soccer field on Thursday - ALWAYS glorious!!!

Visit the Skywatch Friday website to see hundreds of incredible shots of God’ creation.  It’s very simple to participate in as well.  Why not join in and share the artwork above you along with us?

One thought on “Skywatch Friday (on Sunday)

Leave a Reply

