Tackle It Tuesday – Get This Living Room Cleaned Up NOW

My Tackle It Tuesday entry today is about cleaning my living room.  I’ve been in bed more in the last month than I would like to admit.  Today when I got up I felt pretty good.  This living room has been a disaster area for weeks.  So, my goal today was to clean this place up.  Here’s what I had to work with at the beginning:

UGH - what a sloppy mess!!!

And even more mess!!

Ahhhhh - neat and vacuumed

A breath of fresh air....

I’m grateful I felt like cleaning.  I feel like I kinda pulled my weight today. HA  I have cleaned up, vacuumed and opened the windows to let the fresh air in.

If you have jobs around the house and need the motivation to get them done consider visiting Tackle It Tuesday and participate!

Leave a Reply

