Thirteen Things I Love

It’s Thursday!  You know what that means…..Thursday Thirteen!  Today I’m gonna give you a list of THIRTEEN THINGS I LOVE!

1.  My family

2.  Snuggling a newborn

3.  The first night of sleeping on a cruise ship

4.  An evening of laughing with friends/family

5.  A big sweatshirt on a chilly evening

6.  Hearing the ocean roll onto shore

7.  Laying in the sun

8.  Rocking on the porch on a cool evening with my sweetie

9.  Watching my kids play soccer

10. Singing praises to God

11. A crackling fire in the fireplace on a chilly night

12. A perfectly cooked/seasoned ribeye steak – my hubby makes the best

13. A hot herbal bath

That was a fun list to make!  I hope you’ll consider joining in on the fun.  The only rule is you have to make a list of 13 of anything.  It’s that simple.  Visit the Thursday Thirteen site and jump in with both feet.

One thought on “Thirteen Things I Love

Leave a Reply

