Where is Mom?

Today’s entry for the Shoot Me/Where’s Mom challenge was taken on our cruise.  It’s one of my favorite pictures of me – not because I think I look so good but because I was having such a good time, we had just watched a beautiful sunset, we were on a cruise and I felt very relaxed.  So, here’s Mom………..

 

It seems that Mom is always the one missing in the family pictures.  This challenge Shoot Me/Where’s Mom is to make sure there are some pictures around that have you in them.  Our families will thank us in 50 years!

5 thoughts on “Where is Mom?

Leave a Reply

