You Capture – You Talkin’ To Me?

Today I begin a new weekly challenge called You Capture.  The idea is to share a picture that you have taken specifically for this challenge.  I got some adorable shots of our new cat, Chewey, today.  He is full of spunk and personality.  I played around with his picture a bit on my phone.  And here is what I came up with.  He climbs everywhere and jumps on everything snooping around.  We’ve only had him about 10 days so there is still so much to check out. 

I think I am having as much fun with my new phone as I am with the new cat.  I look forward to the weeks ahead when I can share even more pictures.

Please visit Beth at I Should Be Doing Laundry to check out other entries to You Capture and consider participating yourself.  I would love to see pictures that you take and share!  You can always find the challenge button in my sidebar if you decided to take part in the fun.

2 thoughts on “You Capture – You Talkin’ To Me?

Leave a Reply

