An Acapella Blessing At The Donelson Fellowship (TDF)

This is a quartet of guys at our church, The Donelson Fellowship (TDF).  This video is from our 2007 Christmas In The Round service.  However, they did the same song last night and this video was better then the one I took last night.  It is the Boys II Men version of Silent Night.  Their harmonies are amazing.  All but one of them actually grew up in our church.  I think they could easily go professional.  What do you think?

This was their performance in our 2008 musical Do You Hear What I Hear?  They also did this song in our service last night.

I hope you enjoyed these.  They bless me every time I hear them.  And to think I get a blessing every Sunday just like this one at TDF.  I get excited just seeing them on the schedule for service.  Always amazing!

Leave a Reply

