Skywatch Friday – Escambia Bay Sunset

This week’s Skywatch Friday picture is from the sunset over Escambia Bay last week while at my in-laws in Pensacola.  They live right on the bay and the views are always beautiful.  The sunsets are breathtaking.  I call them God-work instead of artwork.  I imagine God with his paintbrush painting these gorgeous scenes.  If you read my blog entry from Tuesday titled Gifts That Can’t Be Wrapped In A Box you will remember that I referred to these sunsets as gifts from God to me.  I hope that you enjoy them as well.  Here is just one amazing sunset.

If you love sky pictures as much  as I do then you would enjoy participating in Skywatch Friday.  Hundreds of people from all over the world link up on Fridays and share sky photos from their part of the world.  They are all breathtaking.

Leave a Reply

