Post It Note Tuesday

Just last night I was looking for new Tuesday entries to write about and couldn’t find a thing.  Then this morning while curled up on the couch surfing blogs on my cell phone I came across two new ones that I’m gonna try out for a bit.  This first one looks really fun.  It’s from SupahMommy’s blog.  It’s called Post It Note Tuesday.  Seriously it looks really unique and I think it will be fun.  It’s not like any others that I am already doing.  You might even like to check it out.  By way of warning, her blog is a little difficult to read.  I suspect it is a glitch that she must be working on because it is black writing on black background.  And her language is a bit off color.  But this idea is supah (her word) cute so I’m gonna do it!

All you’ll need to do is CREATE them at the wigflip site , save them to your computer and then upload them as jpgs to your blog post when you are finished. It’s a terribly fun and easy way to get a great post!  Then you go back to her blog and link up your post.  See, Supah (I’m starting to really like that word…) easy.

Here is my Post It Note Tuesday creation!

The first day back to school after a break of any kind is probably the best day of the school year for a SAHM (Stay-At-Home-Mom).  The silence is a sweet sweet sound.  And you have complete control of the TV.  For me, I don’t have to watch anything on MTV or Mythbusters.  Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh – I’m just gonna sit here and catch up on MY shows on the DVR.  A good day indeed!

If you decide to participate in Post It Note Tuesday be sure to leave me a comment and let me know so I can check yours out as well.  Now I’m off to link up my post.

2 thoughts on “Post It Note Tuesday

Leave a Reply

