Thirteen Things I Should No Longer Eat That I Actually Love

I haven’t done Thursday Thirteen in a while.  I thought I would do it this week.  But as is my pattern I have no idea what list of 13 things I will make.  Here I am a couple of sentences away from the actual list and I still have nothing………..hhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmm.  How about a list of Thirteen Things I Should No Longer Eat That I Actually Love?  Yeah, let’s go with that.  See how I just work off the top of my head!  I mean who would actually give serious thought to a list and come up with that with any considerable amount of serious thought?

1.  Snickers

2.  Potato chips

3.  Chip Dip

4.  Ice Cream

5.  Baked Potatoes

6.  Big Red

7.  McDonald’s Coke

8.  McDonald’s French Fries

9.  McDonald’s Caramel Frappe W/Extra Caramel

10. Cotton Candy

11. Gummi Worms

12. Pizza

13. Caramel Popcorn

GREAT – now I’m hungry!  And I totally think I gained back those two pounds!  Next week I’m gonna make a list of 13 things I CAN eat! I’m sure that list won’t make me hungry!!!!  UGH

6 thoughts on “Thirteen Things I Should No Longer Eat That I Actually Love

  1. baked potatoes are GOOD for you if you don’t load them up…. or try baked sweet potatoes! 🙂 Um.. the other things – I love them too but… can’t really vouch for them! 🙂 LOL

Leave a Reply

