I Live In An Igloo In The South

Where in the World Am I? I am in an igloo!  I live in the south but this doesn’t feel like the south this year.  I used to live in Florida and I’m still trying to figure out why I’m not there right now considering they are the only state of the 50 that does NOT have any snow!  What’s up with that?

It’s about 28 degrees and has been snowing for most of the last 3 days.  This is the third snow day for the kids.  I am ready for them to be back at school.  Hard to believe we ever homeschooled.  It’s time for them to G-O….GO!!!

So, the what is the weather like where I live you ask?  It is all four seasons in full force!  Thanks to my Fibromyalgia I feel every single one for one reason or another.  And thanks to my allergies I feel every bloom!  Again – why aren’t I in Florida??????

So, where in the world are you?

One thought on “I Live In An Igloo In The South

Leave a Reply

