Two Roads Diverged In A Week Blog Hop

I have been tweeting all week about a new Blog Hop that I am hosting.  Well today is the day to begin.  Each Friday morning when you wake up (if I know what I’m doing – bear with me cause it may take a few trial runs to get it right. I’ve never done anything like this before.) you will find a post called Two Roads Diverged In A Week.  Obviously, the Robert Frost’s poem inspired me.  The purpose of this hop will be to allow you, my readers, to share with me and others smart choices you have made in a week.  Since I have begun the weight loss journey once again I find when I make a good choice about my health over a bad choice about my health I feel like I should get a blue ribbon or something.  So, I wanted to give all of us the opportunity to share our smart choices with one another.  Maybe you have chosen the correct path in a relationship, a health matter, some bit of entertainment or some parenting choice.  There is no theme!  Just share you good choices with us.  Let us support one another and cheer one another on.

Here is the code and the button for this weekly challenge.  I just ask that you post the button somewhere on your blog sidebar or in the actual post itself so that others might want to join us.

Now it’s your turn to share!

PLEASE READ THIS GUIDELINES, especially, yes, especially if you have never linked up!

1. Anyone can join in on the challenge at anytime.

2. When linking up, only link to your Two Roads Diverged blog post, not your main blog URL. (incorrect links will be deleted.)

3. You MUST link back to The Journey Leads Home in your post.

4. I encourage you to visit other participants and leave comments. This is a great way to meet new friends!

Enjoy!  And be encouraged that you DID make some good choices this week!

Link up!!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

4 thoughts on “Two Roads Diverged In A Week Blog Hop

  1. Pingback: I Chose The Road Less Traveled By « The Journey Leads Home

Leave a Reply

