And The Winner Is……………..

Thank you to all who participated in my Target giftcard giveaway yesterday. You made my first giveaway a great success. I look forward to doing more giveaways in the future. I will certainly work on getting the word out when I do another one. I wanted to get my number of hits up. My previous record breaking hits was 146 visits in one day. Yesterday all of you helped me hit 179 – WOWOWOWOW!!!  Thank you all!!!

Now – on with what you really wanna know.  I couldn’t get the random generator button to post (I’m new at this) but I did it on their website and took a picture of it. I counted each comment (excluding myself) who commented in the time limit (before midnight last night). A couple of people commented twice.  Having participated in giveaways before I knew that more than one comment counted as more than one entry. So I counted each individual comment no matter who made it.  Here is what I got:

Congrats #1

 

That means Suzy from Not A Fertile Myrtle wins!!!!!!! Congratulations, Suzy!

A HUGE thanks to all of you who participated!  I look forward to the next giveaway.  They are fun. My head is already spinning about what I can give away next. Keep your eyes posted here.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

