3 in 30 Proof

In trying to decide what picture to post for Semi-Wordless Wednesday I thought it would be appropriate to take a picture of my washer/dryer. I mean, wouldn’t you? Who doesn’t enjoy taking pictures of their washer/dryer? Actually the reason I decided on that picture has to do with my 3 in 30 post from yesterday. One of my goals for the month is to do at least one load of laundry each day of the month in order to help me stay caught up with that nemesis, laundry! So, here is proof that so far I am on track with that goal!

See the lights on each one - WORKING!

Yay me!!!!!!!  Now I need to work on some reading and studying! Those are next on my list!

Leave a Reply

