A Wee Bit About Me

{one} ice: crushed or cubed?cubed – I hate the sound of crunching ice but if it’s soft like Zaxby’s or Sonic Ice I do like that.
{two} what is your worst traffic pet peeve?People who drive slow in the left lane – HELLO?? That lane is for passing or people (like me) who like to drive faster than the regular flow – so get out of the way!
{three} what room in your house best represents your personality?I would say our master bathroom. It is colorful and decorated with flowers and pictures on the walls – colorful and accessorized – that’s me!
{four} do you save old birthday cards?No – I’m not a good card person. I may have a few cute ones from the kids or Ron over the years. But I don’t purposely save cards.
{five} when was the last time you went on a picnic?Probably in the Fall of ’09 – I have a handful of pictures to post of this. I will do it in a separate post next
{six} do you regularly check your horoscope?nope, never.
{seven} when you’re home, what do you wear on your feet?socks or nothings. I hate shoes – especially in the house!! I have been known to wear 3 or 4 pair of socks at once in order to avoid wearing shoes in the house
{eight} what’s your favorite gambling game? I don’t really know how to play any gambling games. I can play poker but I wouldn’t say it’s my favorite
{nine} have you ever written (or started writing) a book?No but everyone tells me I should. I just don’t see myself doing it.
{ten} what is your favorite musical?My Fair Lady – did it in high school – AWESOME!

 

This is my entry this week for a Wee Bit About Me Wednesday (on Thursday) – click the link or the button in my sidebar to check out some others or to enter yourself.

Leave a Reply

