He’s a Lucky Man

Today is Sweet Shot Tuesday.  I got a number of sweet shots for this past week.  I think my fav for the week is from last night. Ron and I went out for Valentine’s Day. We went to Panera Bread. We didn’t want to wait forever for a table at any restaurant and thought Panera would be a good option. It was. IT was pretty much empty. And we took Lauren with us.  You know you’ve been married for a long time when you don’t mind taking your teenage daughter with you on your Valentine’s date.  After dinner Ron wanted to get a picture of his favorite Valentines.

Me and My "baby"

It’s such a good picture of Lauren. She just got her hair done on Saturday. The highlights are perfect. It’s hard to believe my baby will be 16 next week. I treasure every picture she wants to take with me. She will be gone too soon.  Ron is a lucky man to have such beautiful valentines this year. HA!

3 thoughts on “He’s a Lucky Man

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention He’s a Lucky Man « The Journey Leads Home -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

