Heartland Reflections

Heartland Walking Bridge

Today’s Sundays in my City picture is one of the many walking bridges on the Greenway through the eastern part of the city. It is so beautiful. I loved the reflection of the bridge in the water so I had to snap a picture with my phone. It is one of my favorite pictures.

My city has so many incredible spots. Now that spring is well on it’s way I look forward to getting out and snapping some more pictures around town.

To tour some more  beautiful cities all over the world click over to Unknown Mami‘s blog and check out the other Sundays in my City links.

17 thoughts on “Heartland Reflections

Leave a Reply

