I Captured the Letter L

Today’s You Capture theme is the letter L. So this entry will be pictures of items that begin with the letter L. I feel like I’m on Sesame Street. This was fun to try to think up things that you have pictures of that start with the a specific letter. Shall we get started?

LAUGHING!!!!!!

LAZY!!!!

Lovers!!

Lovely Lauren!!!

Looney Girls!!!

The days when there was LESS of me!!! SIGH

And I think that about wraps up the L pics for this week. The most depressing was the last one of when there was less of me. That was 35 lbs ago. Someday I will get there AND BEYOND again. Someday…..

Off to link up at Beth’s You Capture blog. Come on over to find out how to participate and join in yourself.

5 thoughts on “I Captured the Letter L

  1. Wonderful post! What a BEAUTIFUL family! We’re about the same age – well, I’m alittle older, lol. I’m going to be 47 this year. I have a 16 and 18 yr old. And a 20 yr old.

    Love the laughing pic! Very nice!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

