The Family That Plays Together….

In trying to choose my picture for Semi-Wordless Wednesday I decided I couldn’t choose just one. Last year we got some professional pictures made. I’ve been wanting to share them. You see one of them every time you come here. The header is one of our pictures. Here are a few others:

Those three make up my heart!

My sweetie!

Time for a smooch

My goofballs!

Being serious for a second

Had to have one with Faith

This is just a few of the pictures with these outfits. We had a change of clothes with us. I will share those maybe next week. All of these were taken at Centennial Park in the downtown area of Nashville. It is beautiful there.

Now I’m gonna hop over to Flip Flops & Pearls blog to check out more Semi-Wordless Wednesday posts. Join me?

4 thoughts on “The Family That Plays Together….

Leave a Reply

