Peanut Butter, Chopsticks and Hitch-Hiking

{one} what color is your kitchen? It is a beautiful deep gold color. It’s my favorite wall color in the house.

{two} do you have a good luck charm?No – not necessary

{three} do you prefer to write with a pen or pencil? I prefer writing with a blue Bic pen. I have a specific kind that I like.


{four} can you use chopsticks?No – I have tried a bunch of times. I can hold them the right way but I can’t successfully get anything from the plate to my mouth.

{five} do you prefer baths or showers?I take showers. But I enjoy a leisurely bath where I can just kick back and read. It also helps my Fibro to soak in a hot tub.

{six} what is your favorite salad dressing?Ranch! I’ve gone through phases with liking others but it always come back to ranch. It’s my old faithful – fattening and all.

{seven} can you sing the alphabet backwards?Maybe if I did it really slowly and sang it forward in my head while singing it backwards at the same time. But who wants to do that.


{eight} do you have any allergies?YES! If it’s outside I am allergic to it!

{nine} crunchy or creamy peanut butter?Creamy. I’m not a big peanut butter out of the jar fan. But if I’m gonna eat it it better be creamy.

{ten} have you ever hitch hiked? Uh NO! I have watched too many scary movies to do something so dumb!

 

Now you know my deep dark secrets! I wanna know yours too. It’s only fair! Hop over to Leigh Ashely’s blog and share a Wee Bit of Me.

Leave a Reply

