Phone Photo Friday- We Need To Talk

image

When Biskit needs to talk she just really doesn’t what kind of important work you are trying to accomplish.  At this point I wasa trying to link my NaBloPoMo article that day. However Biskit needed a little girl time. I suppose she really just wanted me to see how breathtakingly beautiful she is. And as you can she she ain’t no scrawny barn cat. I still don’t know exactly what it was she wanted. But she did enjoy chasing to cursor around my computer screen as I worked. Such a cutie!

Leave a Reply

