Bet You Didn’t Know This About Me

 

 

 

{one} if you won a trip to Disneyland/world, who would you take with you?Definitely my hubs and kiddos. They will be seniors next year. So, family vacations are just about over. Soon they will have their own families to take on vacation. I am holding on tightly to every last minute with them before they go off to college and life takes that unexpected (to them) turn. Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh


{two} when was the last time you listened to a CD?This past weekend on my trip to Ohio/WV/KY I listened to a Point of Grace CD with my mom.


{three} what spice/seasoning is your favorite?I don’t cook. So, I don’t know a lot about spices and all that. But I think anything with a touch of vanilla in it is better. Does that count?


{four} if you were in a band, what kind of music would you play?Definitely Christian. I love to worship and I love music.


{five} if you could have personally witnessed one historical event, which one would it be?I would love to have been in the room when Joseph’s brothers realized the man they were begging for food was the brother they thought they had gotten rid of so long ago. (Genesis 45-50) I would have loved to be there when he said to them in Genesis 50:20 – You intended to harm me, but God intended it for good to accomplish what is now being done, the saving of many lives.

{six} if you could go back to school, what would you study?I would definitely without a single doubt become a veterinarian. I have regretted not following that path for many many years now.


{seven} if you could go to one sporting event, all expenses paid, which one would you see?The World Cup – and I would take Ron and the kids with me!!! No doubt!


{eight} do you drive an automatic or a manual?I drive an automatic but I can drive a manual as well. Michael’s car is a manual.


{nine} are you comfortable speaking in front of people?Yes – and I love love love it!


{ten} have you ever experienced an earthquake?No… thank God!

That’s just a Wee Bit About Me! Stop by Leigh Ashely’s blog and tell me a Wee bit About You too.

Leave a Reply

