Time For The First Door Prize

You have found yourself at the first official door prize entry here at The Journey Leads Home. And you have picked a good one! I have selected one item for each day of the party to give away as door prizes. You’ll be glad you made at stop at THIS particular party for the Ultimate Blog Party 2011! I love to give away good stuff! And I have a feeling a lot of you enjoy winning good stuff. You ready to see the prize?

Premier Designs Bracelet

 

It is a 7 inch Premier Designs bracelet. I wish I could remember the name of it. Maybe someone out there knows. I knew I would forget. Anyway, it’s so beautiful. When I thought of all of you I just knew someone would love it. I knew it had to be my first giveaway. Here’s what you need to do:

*Follow me on Twitter and leave me a comment that you are – if you already follow me just leave a comment saying that you do – and your name so I can follow  back

*Tweet or FB this giveaway and leave me a comment telling me you have done so

*Sign up to receive email notification of updates from my blog – you can find that option in the left sidebar on this page – leave me a comment telling me you have done so

*Leave me a comment with a link to your blog so I can return the visit

That gives you 4 opportunities to enter for the door prize. The more comments you leave the better your chance of winning. I will choose a winner by 6:00 tomorrow evening from the comments left. However, because I am doing so many giveaways this week I will not be mailing out any prizes until Monday April 11th. That way I can mail them all at once and only have to make one trip to the post office.

Good luck! And happy partying!!

14 thoughts on “Time For The First Door Prize

Leave a Reply

