Another Giveaway – More FREE Jewelry

Is it possible that today is the halfway point through the Ultimate Blog Party? WOW!! I have so many good things to give away! Today’s giveaway is another piece of Premier Designs jewelry. It is so beautiful! It’s called Strings of Love. Like yesterday this giveaway will run from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. That’s 12 hours to enter. But don’t wait too long. Before you know it the day will be over. And you definitely don’t wanna miss out on this!

I am enjoying this party week so much because I am meeting some great new people – like YOU. And I’m finding so many terrific new blogs to read – like YOURS. If you look in my right sidebar you will find some new blog buttons – one of them might be YOURS.

If this is your first visit to my blog, where have you been? This is where it’s happenin’! This is the place to be. This is the party with the cool door prizes. But there are also a LOT more terrific stop to make on the party circuit. Make a quick run over the 5 Minutes for Mom and check out the Ultimate Blog Party entry. You will find hundreds of blogs to visit.

Today’s requirements will be a little different than the previous days requirements. Gonna shake it up a little bit.

1 – Follow me on Twitter if you don’t already – leave me a comment letting me know

2 – Subscribe to my blog via email (left sidebar) or via RSS feed (bottom of right sidebar). Be sure to leave me a comment telling me.

3 – Because today’s jewelry is called Strings of Love leave me a comment and tell me what you love most about each of the members of your family

4 – Leave me a comment using each of the letters that spell LOVE to describe YOURSELF. For example, here is mine: Lovely (from Ron) Obnoxious (from Lauren) Vital (from Ron) Extraordinary (from Michael). Your family members don’t have to give you the words but mine were here so I got their help. Yeah, uh, as for Lauren, she’s pretty obnoxious herself – so there! πŸ˜›

Have fun with this one! Good luck! Wonder what tomorrow’s door prize will be……….

10 thoughts on “Another Giveaway – More FREE Jewelry

  1. I love that my husband Joe always makes me laugh. My 9yo son with autism makes me look at the world through his eyes and he sees the good in everything. My 7yo son is a smarty pants and doesn’t let me get away with anything.

  2. hi there,
    i follow you on twitter and subscribe to your blog.
    my family is 1 husband = supportive
    1 son = generosity
    1 daughter = determination
    1 granddaughter = delightful

    L = laid back (according to my sister)
    O = off-beat (a lot of people say this)
    V = versatile (i’ve heard that alot too)
    E = empty-nester (fact!)

  3. Thanks for stopping by my place this week. I’m looking forward to meeting new blogging friends.

    I’m glad I had a chance today to go through and catch up with the ladies that stopped by so far! A giveaway! woo hoo!

    Let’s see…

    I’ll get over and follow you on Twitter as soon as I post this…

    @trishcrock

  4. I love …
    My husband’s steadiness, God knew I needed him to balance out the crazy passion I have.

    Little Miss – she brings so much zest to my life.

    Little Buddy – his sweet nature.

    Little Man – he just brings so much joy with his winning smile.

  5. I’m following your blog and your twitter account.
    I love all of my family because they have NEVER made me feel like my illness is in my head. My husband immediately started “pulling his weight” with helping me and always runs errands etc. for me. He has never blamed my illness or become upset with me because I’m not who I used to be.
    LOVE (Listener, Optimist, Virtuous, Empathetic)

Leave a Reply

