Beautiful Handmade Bracelet #Giveaway

I have a very sweet and super special friend that I met on Twitter about 6 months or so ago. I noticed she lived in my area so I chose to follow her and before long we were texting and making plans to meet. She has an incredibly crafty hand. While about all my hands can do is turn pages, push buttons on the remote and type hers can knit and make jewelry. She also designs websites and blogs. Now THAT is my kinda girl! You have probably heard me talk about her. She was also of my featured friends in January.

Readers, this is Suzy! Suzy, these are readers!

Remember I said she does it all online? Well here are her links:

Her blog is Not A Fertile Myrtle

Her design blog is Blog Sites by Suzy

She sells her handmade gifts at her Etsy Shop, That’s 2 Darn Cute

You can also connect with her through her Etsy Facebook Page 2 Darn Cute

She is offering one of her bracelets to you, my readers, for a giveaway for this week! Isn’t she awesome! Here is the bracelet you can win by participating in this week’s giveaway.

The Kay Bracelet

Isn’t it beautiful? I know you will love it. She makes these beautiful things to help raise money for her Infertility treatment fund. So, hopefully by attempting to win this bracelet you will see another one or two or more….to buy for friends. Early Christmas shopping comes to mind.  Ok so here are the requirements. Remember that EACH comment you leave is one entry. So, the more comments you leave the more chances you have of winning.

*Follow me on Twitter if you aren’t already – leave me a comment letting me know either way – I wanna make sure I’m following you as well.

*Visit Suzy’s Etsy Shop and leave me a comment saying you did so telling me which item jumped out at you as one you might like to purchase either for yourself or for a gift.

*Follow my blog via email updates (left hand sidebar) for RSS feed (bottom of right hand sidebar) – or let me know you are already a follower – don’t forget to leave a comment

*Follow Suzy’s blog in the ways that she provides – leave me a comment letting me know

*Leave Suzy a comment on her blog or FB letting her know you are stopping by from my blog giveaway here – Leave the link to the page your comment falls on.

*RT this giveaway and leave me a comment to your Twitter/FB page so I can see it too.

This giveaway will end this Friday night at 9:00 p.m. CST. Don’t forget – each comment you leave is an entry. The more entries (comments) you leave, the more chances you have to win. In other words, don’t leave everything in one comment or it will only count as one entry.

Suzy is awesome! I know you will love blog, the blog service she offers and all of her adorable goodies in her etsy shop. Good luck! I’ll see ya Friday night or possibly Saturday morning if I am dead to the world Friday at 9:00. But only comments left before 9 p.m. CST will be accepted.

Have fun!!

10 thoughts on “Beautiful Handmade Bracelet #Giveaway

  1. wow, I looked at my daily FIBRO newsletter and I was squealed, “THERE are TWO of my favorite people” Wow!!!!!
    what gorgeous bracelet. She is soooo creative , I love it.

  2. Hi Pam – stopping by 1 day late from #commenthour!! It’s ANuggetsMom from Twitter!!

    I’d love to chat with your friend re: her bracelets – to help her spread the word by being featured on my site: dailydealsformoms.com !!

  3. I am following you Pam on Twitter, your blog and now following Suzy’s blog. I have always been interested in knitting. In fact, tomorrow I’m going to go visit my mom who is a knitting queen. Perhaps she can get me started!
    The bracelet is beautiful! She does beautiful work!

Leave a Reply

