I Captured A Little Pink

This week’s You Capture theme is PINK! I haven’t participated the last couple of weeks for whatever reason. But pink is one of my FAVORITE colors so of course I had to get in on this one. I look forward to jumping over to Beth’s blog and checking out everyone else’s PINK! Let the pinking begin!

Silly Band Car anyone? It's laying on my entry way floor. The cats love to bat it around.

Faith's favorite toy

Seemed a little obvious for this challenge. heeheehee

Pink flowers and an adorable little girl behind them

Quilt that my Great-Grandmother made when I was little

I enjoyed walking around looking for PINK. Do you have some pink laying around? Come link it up!

3 thoughts on “I Captured A Little Pink

  1. your orchid looks very healthy! i tried so hard when i had one last year, but after a few months, i killed it. big surprise!

Leave a Reply

