The Sky Is Bipolar

Today’s Skywatch Friday pictures show how bipolar the Nashville weather is. And since I have Fibro you can probably figure out exactly how I was feeling at the time of each picture….

This was taken the beginning of the week - Pick a day!

We get a lot of days that look like this. Notice there IS light back there somewhere

My drive home from running errands yesterday...

At the soccer game last night

And we finish the week off with a beautiful bright ball called the sun

Our weather here in Middle Tennessee is as confused and psycho as I feel inside my head most days. I’m just grateful that we occasionally get days like the last 3 pictures.

Now I’m off to the Skywatch Friday host site to see some beautiful shots from around the world!

3 thoughts on “The Sky Is Bipolar

  1. That first shot looks ominous…

    THEY LOOK AT THE SKY

    The look at the sky, and they say,
    “Though storm clouds be scudding my way,
    I still like the sight;
    By day or by night
    All heaven’s a stunning display.”

    © 2010 by Magical Mystical Teacher

    Hem of Night

Leave a Reply

