A Beautiful Sunday With My Parents/Family In Pictures

So my Mother’s Day gift this year is a new HD Digital Camera. It is a Panasonic Lumix HD DMC-ZS7. The pictures it takes are amazing!! The only drawback is that I have to do it old school by loading the pictures onto the computer and then putting them on my blog or post them to twitter. HAHA How old school! I just got really spoiled sending them straight from my cell phone. But the HD quality of these pictures is amazing. I just wanted to share a few with you.

Faith collapsed in the sunshine this morning for a nap.

Michael and Hannah at dinner

The kids with my parents at lunch today

Prettiest girl on the soccer field

Three generations of girls

Me with my parents this morning

Michael in action in his game yesterday

My parents

Just a few of the 240 pictures on my new camera. So proud to have my parents here this weekend. Time to take my Mom shopping for a bit now. Thanks for coming by so I can show off the cool pictures from my new camera. There will be plenty more to come. I even have next Friday’s Skywatch Friday picture already chosen and ready. For now this has been Sunday in my City! Jump over to Mami’s blog and share Sunday in your city!

4 thoughts on “A Beautiful Sunday With My Parents/Family In Pictures

Leave a Reply

