These Are A Few of My Favorite Things

28. Singing Birds
29. Kissing dogs
30. Books that make me cry
31. Movies that make me laugh
32. A clean house
33. The TV to myself
34. 70 and sunny
35. New episodes of my fav TV shows
36. Prices that are less than I’m expecting
37. Freshly colored hair
38. A book I can’t put down
39. A friend who you don’t have to say anything to
40. Bright red flowers

Some of my favorite things to add to my list of One Thousand Gifts for Multitude Mondays. Come link up yours.

Leave a Reply

