So Much More To Be Thankful For Than To Complain About

It’s time to be thankful once again. Last Monday I ended on #46. This week I decided to share pictures of what I’m thankful for. Just trying to shake things up – cause that just how I am.

47 - One Half of My Clean Office

The Other Half of My Clean Office

48 - The Piano Our First Church Gave Me As A Gift When We Left - 15 Years Ago

50 - My Favorite Bible (NIV Life Application Study Bible)

51 - My Awesome Parents

52 - The Most Amazing Husband Ever

53 - A Son Who Doesn't Mind Singing To His Mom When She Is Down

54 - A Beautiful Daughter Who Always Makes Me Laugh (and sometimes makes me pull my hair out)

55 - Our Season Passes to Nashville Shores (lots of fun family time ahead this summer)

56 - Reminders From God That He Loves Us

There are so many times that I could get totally overwhelmed with how blessed I am. When I am overwhelmed with negative things in my life I need to stop and remember this list of 56 items I have created so far for Multitude Mondays. I need to realize that I have so much more to be thankful for than I have to complain about.

 

One thought on “So Much More To Be Thankful For Than To Complain About

Leave a Reply

