You Capture Flowers

I haven’t gotten around to participating in You Capture much lately. But when I saw this week’s theme is flowers I knew I had to post. I love taking pictures of the flowers around me. I love the vibrant colors. If I’m having a bad day I enjoy going outside to soak in God’s gift of creation – especially bright beautiful flowers. Here are a few that I have seen over time:

And the yellow version...

One of my other new spring flowers...again...forgot the name of them.

Outside enjoying the flowers

Figuring Out Alex's Flower

Many years ago in my Mamaw's backyard with some of her many flowers

Some kind of berries on the bush by our porch

Just a few of the pictures I have gotten over time. Now I’m off to Beth’s blog to link up for You Capture and look at some other posts of flowers.

3 thoughts on “You Capture Flowers

Leave a Reply

