Friends With Cameras

image

This was the sky today at Nashville Shores! Ahhhhhhhhhhh Definitely gonna link this up to the SkyWatch Friday blog this week. I’ve been missing it lately. It’s time to get back on track! I have friends sending me sky pictures all the time now. Here is one I got last night.

Palm Beach Gardens FL

Our friends Robin and Steve live in Florida. They are in Palm Beach Gardens this weekend. Steve sent me this sunset picture because he and Robin know I love sky pictures. Steve is a man of many talents. Check him out at his blog, Faison Focus. We’ve all been friends for 25 years. He’s actually the one who introduced me to my sweet Ron. He sang at our wedding. He has been a friend all these years. You just don’t get better friends than he and his wife. Plus he takes good sunset pictures!

2 thoughts on “Friends With Cameras

Leave a Reply

