Beside The Still Waters

This week’s You Capture theme is water. Because I love taking pictures of nature this theme is a good one for me. There’s just something about the water that calms my spirit and makes me feel better. I love the beach, the lake, a river or a bubbling creek. Here are a few spots I’ve been to and enjoyed myself.

The beach at Nassau Bahamas

The sun setting over the Gulf of Mexico in Destin

Family picture taken next to the water at Centennial Park

On our cruise November 2010

Fun at the pool - Lauren and Alex

Fun at the pool - Michael and Hannah

Sea Lions at the Pier in San Francisco

A beach somewhere in the Caribbean

As you can see I love taking pictures around the water. Now to zip over to Beth’s blog and link up for You Capture. Join me?

 

2 thoughts on “Beside The Still Waters

Leave a Reply

